Lenzie RFC v Cooptimists 2014

LRFC 2016-17 Fixture List

RBS West Division Two 2016-17 - 1st XV fixtures

BT West Division 2 16-17

Sat 27 Aug 2016
13:30     Stewartry v Lenzie (Kick-off time agreed between both clubs)
15:00     Paisley v Cambuslang
15:00     Cumbernauld v Millbrae
15:00     Clydebank v Waysiders Drumpellier
15:00     Cumnock v McLaren

Sat 3 Sep
15:00     Cambuslang v Clydebank
15:00     Waysiders Drumpellier v Cumnock
15:00     Cumbernauld v Paisley
15:00     Millbrae v Lenzie
15:00     McLaren v Stewartry

Sat 10 Sep
15:00     Stewartry v Cumnock
15:00     Paisley v Lenzie
15:00     Clydebank v Cumbernauld
15:00     Millbrae v McLaren
15:00     Waysiders Drumpellier v Cambuslang

Tue 13 Sep
19:00     Cumbernauld v Waysiders Drumpellier

Sat 17 Sep
15:00     Cambuslang v Cumnock
15:00     McLaren v Paisley
15:00     Millbrae v Stewartry
15:00     Lenzie v Clydebank

Sat 24 Sep
15:00     Paisley v Stewartry
15:00     Cambuslang v Cumbernauld
15:00     Waysiders Drumpellier v Lenzie
15:00     Clydebank v McLaren
15:00     Cumnock v Millbrae

Sat 1 Oct

15:00 Cumbernauld v Cumnock
15:00 Millbrae v Paisley
15:00 Lenzie v Cambuslang
15:00 Stewartry v Clydebank
15:00 McLaren v Waysiders Drumpellier

Sat 8 Oct
15:00 Clydebank v Millbrae
15:00 Cambuslang v McLaren
15:00 Waysiders Drumpellier v Stewartry
15:00 Cumnock v Paisley
15:00 Cumbernauld v Lenzie

Sat 15 Oct Note new kick-off times
15:00 Cumnock v Lenzie
15:00 Paisley v Clydebank
15:00 McLaren v Cumbernauld
15:00 Waysiders Drumpellier v Millbrae
15:00 Stewartry v Cambuslang

Sat 22 Oct
14:00 Cumbernauld v Stewartry
14:00 Cambuslang v Millbrae
14:00 Lenzie v McLaren
14:00 Clydebank v Cumnock
14:00 Waysiders Drumpellier v Paisley

Sat 29 Oct
15:00 McLaren v Cumnock
15:00 Cambuslang v Paisley
15:00 Millbrae v Cumbernauld
15:00 Lenzie v Stewartry
15:00 Waysiders Drumpellier v Clydebank

Sat 5 Nov
14:00 Clydebank v Cambuslang
14:00 Stewartry v McLaren
14:00 Cumnock v Waysiders Drumpellier
14:00 Paisley v Cumbernauld
14:00 Lenzie v Millbrae

Sat 3 Dec
14:00 Cumnock v Stewartry
14:00 Lenzie v Paisley
14:00 Cumbernauld v Clydebank
14:00 McLaren v Millbrae
14:00 Cambuslang v Waysiders Drumpellier

Sat 10 Dec
14:00 Stewartry v Millbrae
14:00 Clydebank v Lenzie
14:00 Cumnock v Cambuslang
14:00 Paisley v McLaren
14:00 Waysiders Drumpellier v Cumbernauld

Sat 17 Dec
14:00 Millbrae v Cumnock
14:00 Stewartry v Paisley
14:00 Cumbernauld v Cambuslang
14:00 Lenzie v Waysiders Drumpellier
14:00 McLaren v Clydebank

Sat 7 Jan 2017
14:00 Waysiders Drumpellier v McLaren
14:00 Cumnock v Cumbernauld
14:00 Paisley v Millbrae
14:00 Cambuslang v Lenzie
14:00 Clydebank v Stewartry

Sat 14 Jan
14:00 Paisley v Cumnock
14:00 Lenzie v Cumbernauld
14:00 Millbrae v Clydebank
14:00 McLaren v Cambuslang
14:00 Stewartry v Waysiders Drumpellier

Sat 21 Jan
14:00 Lenzie v Cumnock
14:00 Clydebank v Paisley
14:00 Cumbernauld v McLaren
14:00 Millbrae v Waysiders Drumpellier
14:00 Cambuslang v Stewartry

Sat 28 Jan
14:00 Cumnock v Clydebank
14:00 Paisley v Waysiders Drumpellier
14:00 Stewartry v Cumbernauld
14:00 Millbrae v Cambuslang
14:00 McLaren v Lenzie


Thanks to our generous sponsors: